Key Contacts

Please read and refer to the Operational Guide before accessing the useful resources – it is essential all documents and surveys are completed accurately

HeadStart Community Development Coordinators

Low Hill, Scotlands and Bushbury South:
Kate ClarkeKate.Clarke@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 07779 974848

Heath Town, Park Village, Eastfield, Springfield and Old Heath:
Elaine HigginsElaine.Higgins2@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 07779 974722

Bilston East:
Nicola HolmesNicola.Holmes@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 07779 974849

All Saints, Blakenhall, Parkfields and Ettingshall:
Manjit CheemaManjit.Cheema@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 07717 733051

HeadStart Programme Team

Programme Manager:
Emma Cleary - Emma.Cleary@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 01902 550851

Project Support Officer:
Jasmeet Ahir - Jasmeet.Ahir@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 01902 550851

Senior Young Person Engagement Coordinator:
Sunita Pallan-Jhalli - Sunita.Pallan@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 01902 550851

Contracts Manager:
Mai Gibbons - Mai.Gibbons@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 01902 55085

Finance and Admin:
Jayne Watters - Jayne.watters2@wolverhampton.gov.uk / 01902 55085

University of Wolverhampton Evaluation Team

Karl Royle - K.Royle@wlv.ac.uk / 01902 323024

Dr Danielle McFeeters - mcfeetersd1@wlv.ac.uk / 01902 323024

Dr Thalia Karakatsani - thalia.k@wlv.ac.uk / 01902 323024