Back to All Events

Summer Programme from Low Hill Community Centre


  • Low Hill Community Centre (map)

Low Hill Community Centre: Headstart Summer Activity Programme

For more information and to book places, please ring 01902 552312

Revolution Dance Academy

  • Monday 30th July 12.30 to 2.30 pm
  • Monday 6th August 12.30 to 2.30 pm
  • Monday 13th August 12.30 to 2.30pm 

LOCO Dance Academy

  • Every Saturday throughout summer holidays 9.30 am till 12.00pm, starting Saturday, 21st July.

Cooking Sessions

  • Friday 27th July
  • Friday 3rd August
  • Friday 10th August
  • Friday 17th August 

Art Workshops

  • Thursday 16th August
  • Friday 17th August 

Drama

  • Monday 13th August
  • Tuesday 14th August
  • Wednesday 15th August

Drama workshops running from 10.00 till 12.00 / 12.30 till 3.00pm 

Music - RML Rock School

  • Monday 30th July to Friday 4th August

Friday 24th August

Showcase extravaganza for all WV10 young people who have participated in summer activities to be held at Low Hill Community Centre 1.00pm till 3.30pm 

Please note children will need to be booked on to all activities and a consent form will need to be completed for all Young people attending any of the sessions. For more information and to book places, please ring 01902 552312